2019 Holiday Closure Virtual Brokers Office Canadian Markets US Markets
Wednesday. January 1 – New Years Day Closed Closed Closed
Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Open Open Closed
Monday, February 18 - Family Day/President's Day Closed Closed Closed
Friday, April 19 - Good Friday Closed Closed Closed
Monday, May 20 - Victoria Day Open Closed Open
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day Open Open Closed
Monday, July 1 - Canada Day Open Closed Open
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day* Open Open Closed
Monday, August 5 - Civic Holiday Open Closed Open
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day Closed Closed Closed
Monday, October 14 - Canada Thanksgiving Day Open Closed Open
Thursday, November 28 - US Thanksgiving Day** Open Open Closed
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day*** Closed Closed Closed
Thursday, December 26 - Boxing Day Open Closed Open

* Each market will close early at 1:00 p.m. (1:15 p.m. for eligible options) on Wednesday, July 3, 2019. Crossing Session orders will be accepted beginning at 1:00 p.m. for continuous executions until 1:30 p.m. on this date. NYSE American Equities, NYSE Arca Equities, and NYSE National late trading sessions will close at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, July 3, 2019. All times are Eastern Time.

** Each market will close early at 1:00 p.m. (1:15 p.m. for eligible options) on Friday, November 29, 2019, Friday, November 27, 2020, and Friday, November 26, 2021 (the day after Thanksgiving). Crossing Session orders will be accepted beginning at 1:00 p.m. for continuous executions until 1:30 p.m. on these dates, and NYSE American Equities, NYSE Arca Equities, and NYSE National late trading sessions will close at 5:00 pm. All times are Eastern Time.

*** Each market will close early at 1:00 p.m. (1:15 p.m. for eligible options) on Tuesday, December 24, 2019, and Thursday, December 24, 2020. Crossing Session orders will be accepted beginning at 1:00 p.m. for continuous executions until 1:30 p.m. on this date, and NYSE American Equities, NYSE Arca Equities, and NYSE National late trading sessions will close at 5:00 pm. All times are Eastern Time.

more information can be found here: https://www.nyse.com/markets/hours-calendars